Back Home Next

Managing Committee for the year 2017-18

The Goods and Services Tax Practitioners’ Association of Maharashtra
Office Bearers and Members of The Managing Committee for the year 2017-18

Name Telephone Nos. Mobile E-mail
Office Residence

OFFICE BEARERS

CA Pranav P. Kapadia, President 25094612 / 65758885 25008292 9821332460 capranavkapadia@gmail.com
CA Pradip R. Kapadia, Vice-President 22089255 / 22053771 23536727 9821029082 pradip_kapadia@ymail.com
Adv. Dinesh M. Tambde, Hon. Treasurer 32226808 24136047 9320476808 dineshtambde@yahoo.com
Shri Raj P. Shah, Hon. Jt. Secretary 26153729 26161440 9867368285 shahraj87@yahoo.com
CA Aalok Mehta, Hon. Jt. Secretary 32947214 23881457 9892001645 akmehta48@yaho.co.in
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Dr. Shashank S. Dhond 24050901 / 24055321 9324365767 9821094250 dhondoffice@gmail.com
EDITOR – STR
Mehta Vikram D. 23513758 / 23512330 24941939 9869036230 vikram@drmehta.in
MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Badheka Parth R. 22030011 28080020 9819081103 badheka.parth@gmail.com
Bapat Sonali A. 24300797 24303602 9867377381 dkbapat2002@yahoo.co.in
Bhonde Milind 020 24265284 020 24265284 9890090161 mkbhonde@gmail.com
Joshi Sunil D. 25348148 9821540031 sdjtax@yahoo.com
Kushlani Sunil G. 25426980 25336980 9820058607 sunstax@yahoo.co.in
Madkholkar Mahesh 25331070 25366407 9820075966 madkholkar@gmail.com
Mane Amol T. (0233) 2375374 (0233) 2373430 9422407980 adv.amolmane@gmail.com
Mhaske Vinod K. 24040001 9821367117 vinodmhaske@yahoo.co.in
Mehta Bhaven D. 25112752/56 25160999 8097041002 hemang.bhaven@gmail.com
Nathani Dilip V. 21025663 25068479 9821121433 dilipvvn@gmail.com
Patkar Ishaan V. 22663422 7208296001 caishaanpatkar@gmail.com
Shah Ashit K. 61535500 25063280 9820118763 akshah69@gmail.com
Shah Dharmen R. 28643917 28066611 9820348100 ca.dharmen5@gmail.com
Shinde Pravin V. 23001982 9324671609 pvs_tax@rediffmail.com
pravinvshind@gmail.com
Vora Prashant 25641553 25641468 9819938858 prashant@rpjindia.com
ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Talati Dhaval 26105753 26710817 9867030478 dhavaltalati@gmail.com,
CO-OPTED MEMBERS
Boob Satish (0253) 2582431 9822025420 sbboob @gmail.com
Parekh Mayur 20337019 25139534 9820147528 mayurparekh@hotmail.com
Parekh Pankaj 25360617 25392645 9820073229 ppc.pankajpk@gmail.com
PERMANENT INVITEES (LOCAL)
Chheda Jatin Navin 25020063 9821669090 chheda.punatar@gmail.com
Doshi Tushar M. 40042032 23808989 9867480280 tmd@mcdoshi.com
Gandhi Premal 24014916 24014916 9324383636 pgandhi.ca@gmail.com
Gandhi Sachin 23432306 28820640 9821482020 sachin23gandhi@yahoo.co.in
Parekh Chirag 26705006 26281812 9821634128 chiragnp7@gmail.com
Patkar Vinayak 22663422/22662712 26837747 9223401078 v_patkar@rediffmail.com
vinayak.p.patkar@gmail.com
Phad D. V. 9769843762 25224933 9821343762 phaddv@yahoo.com
Rao V. R. 24227429 24373097 9820036040 vivekraoca@rediffmail.com
Shah Hiral 24093435/75 24093430 9224386682 ca.hiralshah@hotmail.com
Shirode Amol 65527628 65527628 9867932787 amolshirode@gmail.com
Surte Aditya S. 22654680 24467410 9820677565 aditya@surteandco.com
Talati Rajat 26105752/53/54/55 26236231 9867030472 rajat@talatico.com
Talreja Ajay 25211276 25219833 9820013469 ajay_talreja@rediffmail.com
Thakkar Deepak 26820083 26188306 9820298225 deepak@phd-ca.com
vat@phd-ca.com
PERMANENT INVITEES (OUTSTATION)
Bafna Mahesh 02562 235166 7744089166 maheshabafna@gmail.com
Baheti Arun 231-2537303 9371103550 arunbaheti@email.com
Bhambare R. S. 02452 225111 9420430454 rajbhambare@gmail.com
Gupta Santosh 0712 2534412 712 2547837 9890033480 santjai@indiatimes.com
Korulkar M. P. 2625151 2720497 9422463403 korulkarmp@gmail.com
Sahebrao Patil 2222068 2225527 9822187617 sppatil67@gmail.com
Walkar Hemant 02365 251844 2365252444 9422632686 hemantwalkar1212@gmail.com

Back to Top